RDB - Bezirksverein Recklinghausen

Erweiterter Vorstand
 

 
Bittern, Martin   02368 / 696881   Preising,  Herbert   02368 / 60162

martin.bittern@rdb-re.de
 

herbert.preising@rdb-re.de
 
Hartmann, Rüdiger   02361 / 491490   Richter,  Dieter 02361 / 42263
ruediger.hartmann@rdb-re.de
 
  dieter.richter@rdb-re.de
 
Jetten,  Heinz   02368 / 4806 Schüler,  Achim   02368 / 9605980
heinz.jetten@rdb-re.de
 
achim.schueler@rdb-re.de
 
Mayer,  Wolfgang   02361 / 44509   Wilde,  Dieter   02361 / 61748
wolfgang.mayer@rdb-re.de
 
  dieter.wilde@rdb-re.de
 
Pirsig,  Klaus   02043 / 489549   Zielniewicz,  Norbert   02309 / 3230
klaus.pirsig@rdb-re.de
 
norbert.zielniewicz@rdb-re.de
 
 


zurück zum Vorstand     zurück zur Startseite